Update dependency python to 3.14 #2
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "renovate/python-3.x"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This MR contains the following updates:
3.11->3.14Release Notes
actions/python-versions (python)
v3.14.0: 3.14.0Compare Source
Python 3.14.0
v3.13.8: 3.13.8Compare Source
Python 3.13.8
v3.13.7: 3.13.7Compare Source
Python 3.13.7
v3.13.6: 3.13.6Compare Source
Python 3.13.6
v3.13.5: 3.13.5Compare Source
Python 3.13.5
v3.13.4: 3.13.4Compare Source
Python 3.13.4
v3.13.3: 3.13.3Compare Source
Python 3.13.3
v3.13.2: 3.13.2Compare Source
Python 3.13.2
v3.13.1: 3.13.1Compare Source
Python 3.13.1
v3.13.0: 3.13.0Compare Source
Python 3.13.0
v3.12.12: 3.12.12Compare Source
Python 3.12.12
v3.12.11: 3.12.11Compare Source
Python 3.12.11
v3.12.10: 3.12.10Compare Source
Python 3.12.10
v3.12.9: 3.12.9Compare Source
Python 3.12.9
v3.12.8: 3.12.8Compare Source
Python 3.12.8
v3.12.7: 3.12.7Compare Source
Python 3.12.7
v3.12.6: 3.12.6Compare Source
Python 3.12.6
v3.12.5: 3.12.5Compare Source
Python 3.12.5
v3.12.4: 3.12.4Compare Source
Python 3.12.4
v3.12.3: 3.12.3Compare Source
Python 3.12.3
v3.12.2: 3.12.2Compare Source
Python 3.12.2
v3.12.1: 3.12.1Compare Source
Python 3.12.1
v3.12.0: 3.12.0Compare Source
Python 3.12.0
Configuration
📅 Schedule: Branch creation - At any time (no schedule defined), Automerge - At any time (no schedule defined).
🚦 Automerge: Enabled.
♻ Rebasing: Whenever MR is behind base branch, or you tick the rebase/retry checkbox.
🔕 Ignore: Close this MR and you won't be reminded about this update again.
This MR has been generated by Renovate Bot.
Automated review (posted as
hermes).What it does —
Update dependency python to 3.14Touches 1 file(s), +1/-1.
Files:
a/.github/workflows/pylint.yml,b/.github/workflows/pylint.ymlKey changed lines:
python-version: "3.14"State — author
Ghost(the original GitLab Renovate account was deleted in the migration, so this re-attributed to the deleted-user placeholder), opened 2025-10-10, mergeable=True, repo archived=False.Verdict — repo is live; worth a human look before merging.
Closing as part of the archived-repo cleanup: this repository is archived, so this pull request cannot be merged.
Pull request closed