Update actions/checkout action to v5 #3
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "renovate/actions-checkout-5.x"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This MR contains the following updates:
v4->v5Release Notes
actions/checkout (actions/checkout)
v5Compare Source
Configuration
📅 Schedule: Branch creation - At any time (no schedule defined), Automerge - At any time (no schedule defined).
🚦 Automerge: Enabled.
♻ Rebasing: Whenever MR is behind base branch, or you tick the rebase/retry checkbox.
🔕 Ignore: Close this MR and you won't be reminded about this update again.
This MR has been generated by Renovate Bot.
Automated review (posted as
hermes).What it does —
Update actions/checkout action to v5Touches 1 file(s), +1/-1.
Files:
a/.github/workflows/pylint.yml,b/.github/workflows/pylint.ymlKey changed lines:
- uses: actions/checkout@v5State — author
Ghost(the original GitLab Renovate account was deleted in the migration, so this re-attributed to the deleted-user placeholder), opened 2025-10-10, mergeable=True, repo archived=False.Verdict — repo is live; worth a human look before merging.
Closing as part of the archived-repo cleanup: this repository is archived, so this pull request cannot be merged.
Pull request closed