Configure Renovate #1
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "renovate/configure"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Welcome to Renovate! This is an onboarding MR to help you understand and configure settings before regular Merge Requests begin.
🚦 To activate Renovate, merge this Merge Request. To disable Renovate, simply close this Merge Request unmerged.
Detected Package Files
requirements.txt(pip_requirements)What to Expect
With your current configuration, Renovate will create 4 Merge Requests:
Update dependency protobuf to <=3.20.3
renovate/protobuf-3.xmaster<=3.20.3Update dependency tensorflow to <=1.15.5
renovate/tensorflow-1.xmaster<=1.15.5Update dependency protobuf to v6
renovate/protobuf-6.xmaster<=6.33.0Update dependency tensorflow to v2
renovate/tensorflow-2.xmaster<=2.20.0🚸 Branch creation will be limited to maximum 2 per hour, so it doesn't swamp any CI resources or overwhelm the project. See docs for
prhourlylimitfor details.❓ Got questions? Check out Renovate's Docs, particularly the Getting Started section.
If you need any further assistance then you can also request help here.
This MR has been generated by Renovate Bot.
changed the description
Pull request closed