Configure Renovate #1
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "renovate/configure"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Welcome to Renovate! This is an onboarding MR to help you understand and configure settings before regular Merge Requests begin.
🚦 To activate Renovate, merge this Merge Request. To disable Renovate, simply close this Merge Request unmerged.
Detected Package Files
.github/workflows/build.yml(github-actions)What to Expect
With your current configuration, Renovate will create 2 Merge Requests:
Update actions/checkout action to v5
renovate/actions-checkout-5.xmainv5Update softprops/action-gh-release action to v2
renovate/softprops-action-gh-release-2.xmainv2❓ Got questions? Check out Renovate's Docs, particularly the Getting Started section.
If you need any further assistance then you can also request help here.
This MR has been generated by Renovate Bot.
mentioned in commit
ead026ea67