Configure Renovate #1
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "renovate/configure"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Welcome to Renovate! This is an onboarding MR to help you understand and configure settings before regular Merge Requests begin.
🚦 To activate Renovate, merge this Merge Request. To disable Renovate, simply close this Merge Request unmerged.
Detected Package Files
Dockerfile(dockerfile)requirements.txt(pip_requirements)What to Expect
It looks like your repository dependencies are already up-to-date and no Merge Requests will be necessary right away.
❓ Got questions? Check out Renovate's Docs, particularly the Getting Started section.
If you need any further assistance then you can also request help here.
This MR has been generated by Renovate Bot.
Automated review (posted as
hermes).What it does —
Configure RenovateTouches 1 file(s), +3/-0.
Files:
b/renovate.jsonKey changed lines:
"$schema": "https://docs.renovatebot.com/renovate-schema.json"State — author
Ghost(the original GitLab Renovate account was deleted in the migration, so this re-attributed to the deleted-user placeholder), opened 2025-10-10, mergeable=True, repo archived=False.Verdict — repo is live; worth a human look before merging.
Closing as part of the archived-repo cleanup: this repository is archived, so this pull request cannot be merged.
Pull request closed